Via a browser on the New Site would be fine.
This should be fairly easy to do... make it just like the "Clear All" for the History page.
Here's why its needed... I like to browse scenes during the day on my phone and have my sessions in the evening. It's easy & convenient to add scenes to the Watch later Playlist with only One button press. But a huge PITA to delete them (there may be hundreds) from the Watch later Playlist, which I might want to do at certain times for some reason or another.
Pretty, pretty PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!